top of page
Search
  • Kelsey Bergey

I thought it was a lie...

I thought the results people were having from using Monat were a lie. I thought these were people not showing their real before pictures. I thought there were plenty of other good products. I thought I didn’t need Monat.


And then someone I knew in real life took the leap and started using Monat. I knew her results were real because I knew the woman I saw in the before pictures. This is when I became curious, when I started reaching out and asking questions, when I would fill my cart to sign up as a VIP only to exit out.


Then one day I decided, that’s enough, after all the results I’ve seen and questions I’ve asked I at least owe it to this woman and myself to TRY Monat. After all, there’s a 30 day money back guarantee so I really had nothing to loose. So I did it, I signed up as a VIP and started. I told no one, I didn’t want anyone to think I was nuts if my results weren’t there.


And then…the results showed up in a big way. The products were as amazing as so many women had been saying, they did produce real results, and the ingredients were healthy for my hair. I was in love. Next thing I knew I signed up as a Marker Partner.


If you’re doubting Monat, I get it. But take a moment to look at my real results. In areas I didn’t even realize I was thinning. I’ve always struggled to grow my hair past my shoulders but I thought I just had bad hair. Turns out the products I was using weren’t the best fit for my hair. And that’s where Monat came in and took the spotlight.


Recent Posts

See All

How to start meal planning to save money

Does the thought of meal planning stress you out? I get it, sometimes I am not up for it either. But do you know what stresses me out more? NOT having a plan, getting home at 5pm and having no idea wh

Let's set up your budget.

Here’s the deal friend…If you are looking for someone to tell you how to keep a budget to the penny, I am not your girl. I love a good budget but in my world my budget is about guidance and awareness.

Pasta recipes you'll want to make ASAP

Does anyone else pin a million recipes on Pinterest then only try a few? I’m so guilty of this because some require too many ingredients or more prep work than I’m willing to do. I went through my Pin

bottom of page